2017 Executive

Executive Meetings are generally held the third Tuesday of each month beginning at 6:30pm (January to June). Please contact our president to confirm the meeting time if you are interested in attending. Everyone is welcome.

President: Anndra Graff mgraff[a]xplornet.com

Vice President: Dave Hamilton breedave[a]hotmail.com

Treasurer: Shannon McKenzie

Secretary: Caitlyn Triebel

Registrar: Brooke Hussey

Head Coach: Chris Webber

Umpire Co-ordinator: Ron Toms blind.ump@hotmail.com

Equipment Manager: Jerry Lawrence

Webpage: Caitlyn Triebel caitlyntriebel[a]gmail.com

Baseball Alberta Rep: Dan Haugen

Division Managers            

Rally Cap: TBD

Rookie: TBD

Mosquito: TBD

Pee Wee: TBD

Bantam: TBD

Midget: TBD


Registration Schedule Executive Coaches & Umpires Bingo Volunteers Photo Galleries Sponsors Links Standings Home News Events Contact A Web Site Donated by New Harvest Media Inc.